UPCOMING GIGS

Fri 21st July
Marina Fountain, St Leonards 9.30pm

 Sat 22nd July
Fia's Fairy Festival
Crosswinds Camping, Pett 6.30pm

Sat 22nd July
The Royal Oak, Lydd 9.30pm

Sat 29th July
The Sussex Hotel, Bexhill 9.30pm

Sat 12th August
Combe Haven Holiday Park, St Leonards 9.00pm

Sat 19th August
Private Party

Fri 25th August
The Pipemakers Arms, Rye 9.30pm

Sat 26th August
The Prince Albert, Eastbourne 10.00pm


Sat 8th September
The Clarence, Hastings 9.30pm

Fri 15th September
Private Party

Fri 22nd September
The Townhouse, Bexhill 9.30pm

  Sat 23 rd September
Private Party

 Sat 30th September
The Dolphin, Hastings 9.30pm

Sat 7th October
The Sussex Hotel, Bexhill 9.30pm

Fri 20th October
The Pipemakers Arms, Rye 9.30pm


Sat 28th October
The Bo-Peep, St Leonards 9.00pm

Sat 11th November
The Royal Oak, Lydd 9.30pm

Fri 17th November
The Clarence, Hastings 9.30pm

Sat 18th November
Private Party

Sat 25th November
The Rose & Crown, Sidley 9.30pm


Fri 1st December
Private Party

Sat 9th December
The Townhouse, Bexhill 9.30pm

Sat 23rd December
The Pipemakers Arms, Rye 9.30pm

Fri 29th December
The Clarence, Hastings 9.30pm

Sat 30th December
The Dolphin, Hastings 9.30pm


Sat 27th January
The Harrow, Hastings 9.30pm
 
 
but_contact_100.png but_facebook_100.png but_soundcloud_100.png but_youtube_100.png but_band_100.png but_home_100.png but_flikr3_100.png