but_contact_100.png but_facebook_100.png but_soundcloud_100.png but_youtube_100.png but_band_100.png but_home_100.png but_flikr3_100.png
UPCOMING GIGS

Friday 17th November
Combe Haven Holiday Park 9.00pm

Saturday 18th November
Private Function

Saturday 25th November
The Rose & Crown, Sidley 9.30pm

Friday 1st December
Private Party

Friday 8th December
Six Bells, Chiddingly 9.30pm

Saturday 2nd December
The Shore, Seaford 9.30pm

Saturday 9th December
The Townhouse, Bexhill 9.30pm

Saturday 23rd December
The Pipemakers Arms, Rye 9.30pm

Saturday 30th December
Teresa's Festive Festival
The Sussex, Bexhill tba

Saturday 30th December
The Dolphin, Hastings 9.30pm

Saturday 27th January
The Harrow, Hastings 9.30pm
CANCELLED